• L I N K S •

 Bead Artist

 Heidi's Etsy shop  www.etsy.com/shop/freespirithheidi
 Heidikummlidesigns.com

 Sherry Serafini  www.serafinibeadedjewelry.com
 Frieda Bates  www.pvtnetworks.net/~fbates/
 Dark Hare Beadwork  www.beadcave.com
 Laura McCabe  www.justletmebead.com
 Edda Blume  www.eddablume.com
 Frany Beads  http://frany.koms.info
 Janet Kay Skeen  www.janet2planet.com

 Lucia Antonelli www.luciaantonelli.com

 


 Polymer Clay Artist
 Janis Holler  www.locolobodesigns.com
 Karen Lewis  www.klewexpressions.com


 Bead and Jewelry Supplies
 Nina Designs Silver Pendants, Charms & Jewelry Findings www.ninadesigns.com
 Beyond Beadery  www.beyondbeadery.com
 Fire Mountain Gems  www.firemountaingems.com
 Painters Art Gallery  www.paintersartgallery.com
 Bead Lounge  www.beadlounge.com
 Patterns  www.beadedbear.com
 Aunties Beads  www.auntiesbeads.com
 Beyond Beads Gallery  Laura Mears Porcelain  www.beyondbeadsgallery.com


 Vintage Bags and Jewelry
 Jewels of Yesteryear  www.jewelsofyesteryear.com


 Bead Publications
 Bead and Button  www.beadandbutton.com
 Art Jewelry  www.artjewelrymag.com
 Beadwork  www.interweave.com/beadwork_magazine/default.asp


 Spiritual Healing and Health
 Herbal Medicine & Spirit Healing the Wise Woman Way  www.herbshealing.com


 Inspirational
Robbin Rawling  www.robbinrawlingsdesigns.com
Cavin Richie Bronze Castings www.cavinrichie.com
The best Cabochons by Garry Wilson  www.garywilsonstones.com

 

For the beginners in Beading   www.redevelope.com/blog/handmade-gfts-beaded-jewelry-making-for-beginners